Might he be a prince?

Might the frog in our pond actually be a prince in disguise, guarded by two cuddly – wait – fierce felines?

I’m starting to think so… Shouldn’t a princess be able to see herself in the eyes of her future lover?

I don’t know… for sure… but the little girl who still lives inside of me – and always wanted to be a beautiful princess – would like to believe so.

If you look closely, in some of the photographs, you can see a reflection of me in the eyes of my new “green” friend 😉

Leave a Reply

